Home> Honors

Series of honor - I

Updated: 2017-10-25

President: Rao Zihe (academician)

Honor: Ten Major Scientific and Technological Progress awards for China's Colleges and Universities in 2016 


Vice-president: Gao Fu (academician)

Honor: Man of the Year for China Science, 2016

The 1st Outstanding Scientific and Technological Talent Award in China

Vice-president: Xu Ruiming (professor)

Honor: National Excellent Scientist in 2016


Executive director: Shi Yigong (academician)

Honor: the Science and Technology Award of the Ho Leung Ho Lee Foundation

You Bring Charm to the World Award