Home> News

Announcement on proposed candidates for the second national innovation pioneer award by the BSC

Updated: 2020-04-24

According to the requirements of the Ministry of Human Resources and Social Security, the Ministry of Science and Technology, the China Association for Science and Technology, and the State-owned Assets Supervision and Administration Commission of the State Council on selections for the second national innovation pioneer award -- and after approval from the council of the Biophysical Society of China and its subbranches -- the BSC makes the following proposal. 

It recommends that Chen Liangyi from Peking University, Liu Guanghui from the Institute of Zoology of Chinese Academy of Sciences and that Wang Xiangxi and Zhu Bing from the Institute of Biophysics of Chinese Academy of Sciences be candidates for the individual award -- and that the "Chinese medicine + China ring" nuclear medicine molecular imaging transformative technology innovation and entrepreneurship team be the candidate team.

The candidates are hereby publicly announced. During the period from April 23 to 28, if there are any objections to the proposed candidates, please report them to the Secretariat of the Biophysical Society of China in written form.

Contact for the Biophysical Society of China: Li Puguang

Email: lipuguang@bsc.org.cn

Tel: 010-64888542